One moment please...
Meet the Teachers - Learn about Integral Steps Summer Programs

Join us on Sunday the 25th of April at 7pm MT (6:00pm PDT / 8:00pm CDT / 9:00pm EDT)

Learn more about our unique integrative curriculum, meet some of our wonderful teachers, and hear about our summer camp themes and the way we balance fun and learning. We will also share information about our Covid-19 policies to ensure everyone's safety, and let you know about scholarship opportunities for families with financial need.

Contact Information
*

First Name
Last Name
*

*

*

Your preferences
*
*
How would you like to attend?

Can't join us live on Sunday the 25th at 7pm MT? No problem - we will record our opening presentation so that you can watch it at a convenient time. Please let us know how you plan to attend. (If your plans change, no problem. We will send the video to all who have RSVP'd)

*
Your Questions

We'll begin with a short opening presentation, and then look forward to chatting with you in an informal Q&A session.