One moment please...

ANCA Peer CONNECTS: Residential Environmental Learning Centers

Thursday, May 20
12-1:15pm AKT / 1-2:15pm PT / 2-3:15pm MT / 3-4:15pm CT / 4-5:15pm ET

We will CONNECT and host an Open Space discussion on topics specific to Residential Environmental Learning Centers. We will spend the first few minutes brainstorming topics and if needed, use Breakout Rooms to facilitate small group discussions. This is a great opportunity to join your peers from other residential facilities and share your challenges and successes.

This meeting is open to any RELC leader. We welcome both members and non-members to ANCA Peer CONNECTS.

In ANCA CONNECTS, all attendees contribute to a shared dialogue that brings out an abundance of perspectives, possibilities, and renewed energy. We encourage you to participate in the discussion and bring your questions, challenges, and solutions to the conversation.

Have questions? Please contact ANCA Executive Director Jen Levy at jenlevy@natctr.org.

Contact Information
*

First Name
Last Name
*

*

*

*


This will be an Open Space style meeting. Please suggest topics here. We will also allow time to suggest topics at the start of the meeting.
Participant Waiver
Photography/Video of Member CONNECTS Participants: During live CONNECTS events, recorded images, video, and audio may be taken in which you may be included, and you agree and understand that these images, videos, and audio may be used by ANCA for promotional purposes in print, video, and on the Internet.
Some areas of the CONNECTS platform allow you to provide content (in chat areas, forums, associated social media pages, etc.) By posting, uploading, publishing, distributing, or transmitting information such as photos, videos, reviews, messages, content, or other personal information on the Summit platform or other ANCA-sponsored forums, blogs, or other communities, you represent and warrant that you are the sole author and owner of such content, and you further represent and warrant that you have permission from anyone included in any photos or videos, or if a child, you have permission from the child’s parent or guardian.
The open exchange of ideas and the freedom of thought and expression are central to the aims and goals of ANCA; these require an environment that recognizes the inherent worth of every person and group, that fosters dignity, understanding, and mutual respect, and that embraces diversity. For these reasons, ANCA is dedicated to providing a harassment-free Member CONNECTS experience. CONNECTS participants violating these standards may be asked to leave, at the discretion of the ANCA Board and the Member CONNECTS organizers.
*
Don't Forget To Hit Submit!