One moment please...

A Tavor Musicale Fundraiser - Sunday, August 9th

 1pm PST / 3pm CST / 4pm EST

We’re living in a truly extraordinary time and we’ve been so moved by the outpouring of love and support from our community to help us weather this crisis and ensure a strong future for Tavor. 

While these times are filled with challenges, we’re finding new opportunities to adapt and connect and we’re feeling privileged to be able to gather together with such an incredible cross-section of Tavor and be lifted up in song together.

We know that song is just this incredible way to provide comfort, peace, and connection and we’re looking forward to sharing that with you! 

This Musicale fundraiser will be a mixture of live performances and pre-recorded videos from people across many Tavor generations. 

 

REGISTRATION
*

First Name
Last Name
*

Address Line 1
Address Line 2
City
State/Province
ZIP/Postal Code
Country
*

*

*
A FEW CATCH-UP QUESTIONS

First Name
Last Name


example: 1990, 1991, 1992 or N/A

Example: 1990, 1991, 1992 or N/A

Example 50, 52 or N/A
Join Our Musicale Finale!

As a grand finale to our musicale fundraiser, producer/director of the Fresh Prince of Tavor/60th anniversary documentary “This Land”, Marc Morgan. Will be editing a collaborative performance of “Splendor Bridge” using YOUR submissions.

We're asking you to record yourself signing "Splendor Bridge". We have recorded a video with the lyrics and piano to accompany you! 

CLICK HERE TO READ MORE ABOUT HOW TO MAKE AND SEND YOUR SPLENDOR BRIDGE VIDEO TO CAMP TAVOR!

DONATIONS
*
$