One moment please...

ANCA Culture Survey Launch Q&A

Monday, November 29, 2022
7am AKT / 8am PT / 9am MT / 10am CT / 11am ET


Join Jen Levy, ANCA Executive Director, and August Ball, Founder and CEO of Cream City Conservation & Consulting LLC to learn more about the launch of the ANCA Culture Survey. The survey, set to launch in December, was created in partnership with Cream City Conservation & Consulting LLC and will provide ANCA and its participating member organizations with a benchmark of where we are as an industry in relation to overall organizational culture from the perspective of industry administrators.

We will be asking our members to share the survey with their staff. The purpose of this Q&A is to introduce the survey and answer your questions about participation. The meeting will be recorded and made available to everyone who registers. 

Contact Information
*

First Name
Last Name
*

*

*

*

*

*

Address Line 1
Address Line 2
City
State/Province
ZIP/Postal Code
Country
How to Connect to the Meeting

After submitting this form, you will receive an email with instructions on how to join the Zoom meeting.
Participant Waiver

Photography/Video of ANCA Meeting Participants: During live events, recorded images, video, and audio may be taken in which you may be included, and you agree and understand that these images, videos, and audio may be used by ANCA for promotional purposes in print, video, and on the Internet.

Some areas of the Meeting platform allow you to provide content (in chat areas, forums, associated social media pages, etc.) By posting, uploading, publishing, distributing, or transmitting information such as photos, videos, reviews, messages, content, or other personal information on the Meeting platform or other ANCA-sponsored forums, blogs, or other communities, you represent and warrant that you are the sole author and owner of such content, and you further represent and warrant that you have permission from anyone included in any photos or videos, or if a child, you have permission from the child’s parent or guardian.

The open exchange of ideas and the freedom of thought and expression are central to the aims and goals of ANCA; these require an environment that recognizes the inherent worth of every person and group, that fosters dignity, understanding, and mutual respect, and that embraces diversity. For these reasons, ANCA is dedicated to providing a harassment-free Meeting experience. ANCA Meeting participants violating these standards may be asked to leave, at the discretion of the ANCA Board and meeting organizers.

*
Don't Forget To Hit Submit!