One moment please...

Life and Teachings of Jesus - Registration Rolling

The Life and Teachings of Jesus course is a weekly guided discussion consisting of a sequential reading of Part IV of The Urantia Book. The course will accept registrations on a rolling basis due to the length of the course. Each class will be offered two separate times on Thursdays to better accommodate our international audience.


 

You will receive emails containing assignments on Fridays and class reminders on Wednesdays and Thursdays.

 
Times:
Section 1:
10 am - 11 am Hawaii time
12 pm PT / 1 pm MT / 2 pm CT / 3 PM ET
All other time zones: Convert using World Time Buddy
 
Section 2:
3 pm - 4 pm  Hawaii time
5 pm PT / 6 pm MT / 7 pm CT / 8 pm ET
All other time zones: Convert using World Time Buddy

 

Contact Information

*
*

*

Course Survey

Please answer a few questions so our instructors can learn a little about you and your background in advance of the course.
*