One moment please...
HMANA Virtual Raptor Conference Registration

Please note all session times are provided in EDT and GMT

Register for the Full Conference
Includes all four days and all three sessions per day.
Register by Day
Choose one or more single days to attend! Each day's registration includes 12 pm, 4 pm, and 8 pm sessions.
Please check the appropriate date(s) according to the number of days you selected above.
Register by Session
Choose one or more single sessions to attend! Registration for daytime (12 pm EDT/4 pm GMT and/or 4 pm EDT/8 pm GMT) sessions is $10; registration for evening sessions (8 pm EDT/12 am GMT) is $20. Each registration is for one session.
Choose from the options below, depending on the number of sessions you chose above. PLEASE NOTE the Sat. 7/31 12 pm EDT/4 pm GMT Kittatinny Roundtable session is a separate registration below.
$
Choose the date(s) for the number of evening sessions you selected above.
Add a Sponsorship or Donation
HMANA is thrilled to offer FREE BIPOC/student registrations--with your help! Sponsor a registration for a deserving would-be registrant! We also gratefully welcome donations to support HMANA's programs and initiatives--thank you for your generosity!
$
Contact Information
*

First Name
Last Name
*

*

Address Line 1
Address Line 2
City
State/Province
ZIP/Postal Code
Country