One moment please...
CRP&A Member Exclusive: A Behind-the-Scenes Look at the John Gruber Collection

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

7:00 p.m. (U.S. Central Time), on Zoom

Registration closes at 4 pm CT on Monday, December 12.

This event is exclusive for CRP&A Members (request to check your status in the registration form below the event description)

 

Join us this holiday season for a behind-the-scenes look at the John Gruber Collection as an exclusive members-only event to express our gratitude for your support. Our special guest will be Dick Gruber, one of John's sons.

The CRP&A is currently celebrating its 25th year and that success can largely be attributed to two sources - the brilliant mind of our co-founder John Gruber and members who have continued to support us along the way. As a member-supported organization, we owe it all to you.  

The program will feature comments by CRP&A staff members Adrienne Evans, Elrond Lawrence, and Scott Lothes, and culminate with an interview between Abigail Guidry, our collections team-member leading the processing work for the Gruber Collection, and Dick Gruber, who frequently joined him on photography expeditions.

Join us on Tuesday, December 13, at 7 pm Central (5 pm PT / 6 pm MT / 8 pm ET) for this exciting program!

 

Please use the form below to register, and watch for an email confirmation. You will receive a Zoom link and log in information the evening before the event.

 

* Red asterisks below indicate required fields.

*

First Name
Last Name

Address Line 1
Address Line 2
City
State/Province
ZIP/Postal Code
Country
*

*



*